20th Anniversary Special: MADtv Cast Reuniting In January

Posted on Dec 10 2015 - 4:21pm by duchess

A troop of insanely funny faces is going to make you laugh your head out. MADtv cast is reuniting for 20th anniversary in January. And to add more fun, one of them is going to look-a like- a man, for sure.


Image Source: netdna.cdn.com

The 20th anniversary special is going to be on air on 12 January.

19 stars of this Fox comedy series will be reuniting to celebrate their togetherness for 20 years. This TV series ran from 1995 to 2009 and made more and more people laugh.

As per The CW “the cast reunites to attend a glamorous award ceremony to honor the series, but in classic MADtv fashion, nothing goes as planned.”

Some of the alumni whom will appear in this 1 hour reunion special as their classic character are:

Ike Barinholtz, Nicole Sullivan, Alex Borstein,Artie Lange, Mo Collins,  Anjelah Johnson, Nicole Randall Johnson, Keegan-Michael Key, Phil LaMarr,  Bobby Lee, Michael McDonald, Arden Myrin, Eric Price, Nicole Parker, Aries Spears, Will Sasso,   Stephnie Weir and Crista Flanagan, Debra Wilson.


About the Author

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.